Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Sat Apr 01
9:00AM
S @ Mount Greylock Regional High Williams College
Wed Apr 05
4:15PM
G @ Hoosick Falls Central High School HFCS Field
Fri Apr 07
4:30PM
G Vs. Wahconah Regional High School Vets Home Field
Sat Apr 08
9:00AM
S @ East Longmeadow High School East Longmeadow HS
Wed Apr 12
4:30PM
G @ Burr and Burton
(Rescheduled from 04-11-17)
BBA Campus - Taylor Field
Fri Apr 14
6:00PM
G @ Hartford HHS Football Field
Tue Apr 25
4:30PM
G Vs. Hoosick Falls Central High School Vets Home Field
Thu Apr 27
4:30PM
G Vs. Woodstock Union Vets Home Field
Sat Apr 29
5:30PM
G @ Mount Greylock Regional High Mt. Greylock HS
Tue May 02
4:30PM
G Vs. Rutland High School Vets Home Field
Thu May 04
4:30PM
G Vs. Pittsfield High School Vets Home Field
Mon May 08
7:00PM
G @ Brattleboro Union Natowich Field
Wed May 10
4:30PM
G Vs. Burr and Burton Vets Home Field
Fri May 12
6:30PM
G @ Wahconah Regional High School
(Rescheduled from 05-06-17)
Wahconah HS
Mon May 15
4:30PM
G Vs. Mount Greylock Regional High Vets Home Field
Wed May 17
4:30PM
G @ Woodstock Union Yvonne Frates Field
Fri May 19
4:30PM
G @ Rutland High School Alumni Field
Mon May 22
4:30PM
G Vs. Brattleboro Union Vets Home Field
Wed May 31
4:00PM
T Playdown Vets Home Field
Sat Jun 03
4:00PM
T Quarterfinal Vets Home Field
Tue Jun 06
4:00PM
T Semifinals TBD
Sat Jun 10
TBA
T Div. 1 State Finals TBD
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.